Jeff Edwards

Jeff Edwards

 

Born in 1982 and raised in the state of R.I, I started my journey with photography in 2005 by taking courses at Bristol Community College in Fall River M.A. These first few photography classes then branched out into studying art, taking a variety of classes in all mediums, and in 2008 I transferred to the Glasgow School of Art in the UK. I graduated with a BA Honours degree in Fine Art Photography in 2011. I have exhibited throughout the U.K as well as New England in the U.S.A. I also have many pieces of my work in both public and private collections.

you can see more of Jeff’s work on http://www.jeffedwardsphotography.com/

jeff edwards

Leave a Reply

