Suzy Bulloch

Suzy Bulloch

I was born and raised in the Southside and still reside there.  I’ve always had a real passion for photography taking photos at every opportunity from an early age. I’m self-taught and still relatively new to the ‘art scene’, having gone freelance in July of last year. I like to use photography as a way to express myself as well as bringing a certain uniqueness into whatever I am photographing. Through constant research techniques and attention to lighting, composition and detail, I am always looking for new and creative ways to bring into my photography. Most of my work is abstract, landscape, architecture, urban, portrait and fine art, taken in and around Glasgow and also further afield as I also love to travel.

you can follow suzy’s work on www.facebook.com/sjbullochphotography

Suzy Bulloch

 

 

Leave a Reply

