Stephen Murray

Stephen Murray

If 2013 was me dipping my toe in the water, 2014 is the year I intend to jump in head first.

After a degree of success online and at various art fairs, my Facebook page is up and running as is my website.

I paint mostly in acrylics, watercolour, charcoal and pastels and the subject matters I tackle are mostly Glasgow and Scotland and occasional figurative work.

I have secured a solo exhibition this summer at Glasgow Botanic Gardens.
The prospect of taking part in Art On The Hill with other artists fills me with excitement and I’m aware that the opportunity and exposure this could give my art will be invaluable.

you can see more of Stephen’s art on http://www.stephenmurrayart.co.uk/

http://www.stephenmurrayart.co.uk/

Leave a Reply

