Kalina Slusarska

kalina

 

Kalina Slusarska

 

My name is Kalina Slusarska l and was born in 1984.​
I have always been passionate about art. My adventure with drawing started when I was in Primary School.​
I graduated Economic School with Diploma and began to study Journalism.​
Now returned to my first love, art.​
Since 2006 I have been live in Glasgow when did NC Creative Industries, Higher Art & Design at Anniesland College and Learn to Paint with Acrylic with Tutor Todd Garner at University of Strathclyde.

At the moment I am student at City of Glasgow College where doing HND Visual Communication & Graphic Design

Kalina


 

You can see more of Kalina’s work here –  www.kalinaslusarskaart.com

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

