Cara Bell

cara bell

I really enjoyed painting and drawing in school, so much so I considered going to art college but decided to go to uni instead and didn’t keep it up much for quite a few years afterwards. Over the past couple of years I have got back into practice through Sandy’s life drawing classes at the Botanic Gardens. Recently I also really enjoyed taking part in the 28 Days Later February Drawing challenge on Facebook and subsequently decided to set up an art page. It’s early days yet but I hope it grows as my skill does with more practice.

you can see more of Cara’s work on https://www.facebook.com/CaraBellArt

cara bell

 

Leave a Reply

